BOARD MEMBERS

Our future is looking bright!

“A strategic board has a view of looking ahead, an insight to look deeper, and competency to look beyond.”
Pearl Zhu

Juanita Currin

Performance Services at Duke, Board President
jpcurrin@frontier.com

Stacey Coley

VP VGCC (Attorney)

Darryl Moss

dmoss207@gmail.com

Jackie Sergent

Mayor of Oxford, Personnel
jackie.sergent@gmail.com

Jackie Harris

Granville Early College High School Principal - Board Secretary

harrisj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Gail Birdsong

Retired Human Resource Director, Board Vice President
BirdsongPG@nc.rr.com

Kellie Velez

Controller of MPH, Board Treasurer
Kellie.Velez@LPNT.net

Jessica Laws

Sheriff's Department (Domestic Violence Specialist)
jessica.laws@granvillecounty.org

Randy Christensen

Sheriff's Department
rchristensen@oxfordncpd.org