Meet Our Board Members

Juanita Currin  – Chair
Performance Services at Duke
jpcurrin@frontier.com

Gail Birdsong – Vice Chair
Retired Human Resource Director
BirdsongPG@nc.rr.com

Kellie McDonald – Treasurer
Controller of MPH
Kellie.McDonald@LPNT.net

Jackie Sergent
Mayor of Oxford
jackie.sergent@gmail.com

Darryl Moss
Mayor of Creedmoor
dmoss@cityofcreedmoor.org

Kaye Putney
Department of Social Services
kaye.putney@nc.rr.net

Cindy Bostic
Attorney
cpb@hopperhickswrenn.com

Randy Christensen
Police Officer
rchristensen@oxfordncpd.org

Stacy Coley
VP Vance Granville Community College – Attorney
cartercoley@vgcc.edu

Jessica Laws
Sheriff’s Department (Domestic Violence Specialist)
jessica.laws@granvillecounty.org

Jackie Harris
Principle Granville Early College
harrisj@gcs.k12.nc.us